Radio and Press Roster 2016

Sauna YouthHigh LlamasTy Segall
Bill PritchardThe Loved DronesQluster
The Monochrome SetHenri HerbertBenjamin Dean Wilson
Teho Teardo & Blixa BargeldThe GasmanA. Dyjecinski
TAUThe Highest OrderMira Un Lobo!
Amp StudioSophiaRobert Rotifer
Go!zillaOs NoctàmbulosSilver Apples
Christian KjellvanderPurling HissAxis:Sova
The ChapJoana SerratRobert Forster
John SinclairFaustThe Telescopes
Neil Michael Hagerty and the Howling HexUrusei YatsuraPedro Soler & Gaspar Claus
North Sea Radio Orchestra14 Iced BearsDavid West
Ulrika SpacekEdward PenfoldCluster
SchneiderPeter BaumannThe Tempest
Folk DevilsAldous HardingSea Nymphs
Die KruppsCory HansonGrasscut
AutomatSolystThose Unfortunates
The Handsome FamilyChin of Britain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *